Assetto Corsa Competizione - Challengers Pack DLC

The Challengers Pack DLC for Assetto Corsa Competizione adds 5 brand new vehicles to the main game, including the all-new Audi R8 LMS GT3 evo II, which is set to be driven by former motorbike champion Valentino Rossi during the 2022 season of the real-life Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Powered by AWS championship.

The DLC also includes 4 additional race cars, which run in single-make series and can be found on the grids of some of the most important GT competitions around the world.

BMW M2 CS Racing
Ferrari 488 GT3 Challenge Evo
Lamborghini Huracan Super Trofeo EVO 2
Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (Type 992)

Downloadable Content:
This content requires the base game Assetto Corsa Competizione on Steam in order to play.

©KUNOS Simulazioni Srl – 2018-2022. All rights reserved. Developed by KUNOS Simulazioni Srl. Published by 505 Games. All trademarks are property of their respective owners and are used under license.

Minimum Requirements

Recommended Requirements

In order to activate this game, you will require a third-party 'Steam' account. For full details on how to activate please follow this link:


You will receive a digital code, which you can activate immediately (Not applicable for pre-orders)

Receive your code fast after payment

DreamGame is an authorised reseller

Kunos Simulazioni
Release Date:


This product cannot be activated in the following countries:

United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Argentina, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, Bolivia, Brazil, Bhutan, Belarus, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Georgia, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Haiti, Indonesia, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Korea, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Sri Lanka, Moldova, Macedonia, Myanmar, Macau, Maldives, Mexico, Malaysia, Nicaragua, Nepal, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Qatar, Serbia, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, El Salvador, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam