MATCHPOINT – Tennis Championships | Soundtrack

The original soundtrack for Matchpoint - Tennis Championships features 31 songs composed by Samuel Villagomez, Wilhelm Méosphore Paquette-Horell, Felipe Elioenay Ferreira de Brito, Michael Kim-Sheng.

Enjoy 31 selected tracks from Matchpoint - Tennis Championships.
While you rally on the court - we swing on the dancefloor.
While you swing your racket - we rally support to your MATCHPOINT!

Disc/Track Original Name Duration
1 Sour Pickle 01:58
2 2049 03:15
3 Afloat 02:52
4 City Lights 02:00
5 Lady In Black 02:00
6 Sunny Ride 02:20
7 Break Confusion 02:47
8 Game Point 03:17
9 Hope 02:24
10 Love Equal Zero 02:42
11 Vantage 00:28
12 Service Box 03:16
13 Advantage 01:49
14 Volley 00:24
15 Walkover 00:24
16 Jamming 03:08
17 Ace 00:25
18 Backhand Ballboys 03:04
19 Blinding Net 00:23
20 Challenge 00:28
21 Crosscourt Advantage 03:30
22 Drop Shot 02:59
23 Forgetful Umpire 02:54
24 Grand Slam 00:26
25 Groundstroke 00:22
26 Matchpoint 03:16
27 Set Point 00:26
28 Smooth Funkin' Road 03:25
29 Topspin Deuce 02:59
30 Unforced Error 03:27
31 Winner Stance 03:33

Matchpoint - Tennis Championships © 2022 Kalypso Media Group GmbH. Matchpoint is a registered trademark of Kalypso Media Group GmbH.
Published by Kalypso Media Group GmbH. Developed by Torus Games Pty Ltd.
All stadiums, venues, tournaments, player names, player photographs, appearances, outfits, brands, trademarks and logos are the property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Minimum Requirements

OS: 64-bit Windows 10
Processor: AMD FX-8300 / Intel i3-6100 (at 3,5 GHz) or better
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: Nvidia 780 3GB / AMD R9 285 2GB or better dedicated GPU (with at least 2GB dedicated VRAM)
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 6 GB available space
Sound Card: Integrated or dedicated DirectX 11 soundcard
Additional Notes: DirectX Version 11 and Shader Model 5.1.

Recommended Requirements

OS: 64-bit Windows 10 or higher
Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 / Intel i5-7400 (at 3,0 GHz) or better
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: AMD RX 590 8GB / Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB or better dedicated GPU (with at least 6 GB dedicated VRAM)
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 6 GB available space
Sound Card: Integrated or dedicated DirectX 11 soundcard
Additional Notes: DirectX Version 11 and Shader Model 5.1.

In order to activate this game, you will require a third-party 'Steam' account. For full details on how to activate please follow this link:


You will receive a digital code, which you can activate immediately (Not applicable for pre-orders)

Receive your code fast after payment

DreamGame is an authorised reseller

Torus Games
Release Date:


This product can be activated in the following countries:

Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei Darussalam, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire, Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Croatia, Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Montenegro, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, St. Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syrian Arab Republic, Swaziland, Turks and Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States minor outlying islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Viet Nam, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Samoa, Yemen, Mayotte, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe