Sid Meier's Civilization IV

You will receive a digital code, which you can activate immediately (Not applicable for pre-orders)
Receive your code fast after payment
DreamGame is an authorised reseller
Safe Checkout
In order to activate this game, you will require a third-party 'Steam' account. For full details on how to activate please follow this link:
With over 6 million units sold and unprecedented critical acclaim from fans and press around the world, Sid Meier's Civilization is recognized as one of the greatest PC game franchises of all-time. Now, Sid Meier and Firaxis Games will take this incredibly fun and addictive game to new heights by adding new ways to play and win, new tools to manage and expand your civilization, all-new easy to use mod capabilities and intense multiplayer modes and options*. Civilization IV will come to life like never before in a beautifully detailed, living 3D world that will elevate the gameplay experience to a whole new level. Civilization IV has already been heralded as one of the top ten games of 2005, and a must-have for gamers around the globe!

Use of this product requires agreement to the following third party end user license agreement:
© 2007-2013 Take-Two Interactive Software and its subsidiaries. Developed by Firaxis Games. Sid Meier’s Civilization IV, Civilization, 2K Games, Firaxis Games, Take-Two Interactive Software and their respective logos are all trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. The ratings icon is a trademark of the Entertainment Software Association. All rights reserved.

Minimum Requirements

Graphic: Radeon 7500 64 MB
Graphic: GeForce 2 64 MB
OS: Windows XP
OS: Windows 2000
CPU: AMD Athlon 1.2GHz
CPU: Intel Pentium 4 1.2GHz
Memory: 256GB
Storage: 1.7GB
Sound: DirectX 9.0c

Recommended Requirements

Graphic: 128 MB
OS: Windows 2000
OS: Windows XP
Storage: 1.7GB
CPU: Intel Pentium 4 1.8GHz
CPU: AMD Athlon 1.8GHz
Sound: DirectX 9.0c
Memory: 512GB

Firaxis Games
Release Date:
+12, Violence


This product cannot be activated in the following countries:

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Cuba, Georgia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan